My Etsy and YouTube adventure

Hi Guys!

As you might have noticed, I haven’t been so active on the blog for a couple of days now. The reason why is that I have started my own Etsy shop. I have already told you about this. I want to share with you, what I’ve been up to. I know i’t isn’t that historical and so on, but i’m really proud of it. Also… this is a geek confession.

DSC002302013-03-04 16.38.45DSC00218

One of the other things I’ve been up to, is a YouTube channel with my little sister Marie. We are going to make some nerdy DIY’s and I might post it on here sometimes, when I find it relevant for this community. So here is a couple of links you should check out!

Etsy Shop Gemmested

YouTube Channel NerdAlertSisters

2 thoughts on “My Etsy and YouTube adventure

  1. you need to be really careful with the star wars stuff, the copyright guys for those things can be completely without mercy, especially if you’re selling them on the net.

    i do like the vader bag tho

  2. I know there is a risk, and I am aware that Disney now is owning the copyrights. I am thinking of renaming them SW, so it is harder to found.

Leave a Reply

