Blog Award Norminated

very-inspiring-blogger-award

Thanks to opusanglicanum who nominated me for this blog award.
This is my first nomination ever, and I’m so happy! This blog is only a month from one year, and 2400 people have already been visiting.

The award demands that you:

1. Display the award and link back to the person who nominated you.
2. State 7 facts about yourself.
3. Nominate 15 bloggers for the award.
4. Notify the winners.

7 facts about me:

  1. I love to cook! And if I had the time and space would I be making a blog about that too.
  2. All my siblings have ADHD, I’m the only one without. You could call me the black sheep in the family.
  3. I love all kinds of Disco music – I’ts kind of embarrassing.
  4. I have been together with my boyfriend for almost 5 years (meet when we where 18). Still waiting for a ring!
  5. I’d love to make everything myself, but sometimes i cheat and by marmalade and bread.
  6. I come from Denmark, a little country with a lot of history. I love to live here, but want to study half a year in York – England.
  7. I can knit, but is so bad at crocheting. I would love to learn!

Listet by blog name:

Diary of a Renaissance Seamstress

Diary of Mantua Maker

Dragon’s Embroidery Workshop

Hannah Sutherland

Historical Sewing

Jenny La Fleur

Medieval Silkwork

Middelaldercentrets tekstilblog

Renikas anachronistic adventures

Rococo Atelier

Romantic History

Sempstress

Teacups Among the Fabric

The Aristocat

The Dreamstress

 

 

One thought on “Blog Award Norminated

  1. Thank you! I’m so late on this, though… 😉

    And I love disco music, too, but I don’t listen to it very often. One of the reasons for that is that nobody else wants to listen to it. But I actually like almost any genre so it doesn’t matter. 😀

Leave a Reply

