Out of topic!

Hi Guys!
I know that this is a bit out of topic. But i fell like have have to explain my absence on the blog.
In this past month have I dealt with an exam in German Language, a weekend in Budapest (Hungary) and is right now living in moving mess. I just about to move to my new apartment in Aarhus (Denmark) where I hopefully will be accepted on the medieval archaeology class at Aarhus University.
Soo… puhh… a lot too do!
I’m still in my sewing process of the Sct. Brigitta Cap, and is awfully behind in the time schedule. Cheer on me!

Here is a picture from Budapest! Have a nice summer!

BilledeBilledeBilledeBillede

Leave a Reply

